Did ya miss me?

Argh, I know I haven’t blogged in forever! I was really busy finishing up my LAST class for my Bachelor’s!!!! Now all I have left is a couple of exams, my background check and student teaching in January 2016!!!

confetti     I finished Sunday and then this week has just been crazy so far! Monday I had the day off but couldn’t enjoy it as I had to run all over the place: Evan’s prescription, getting my tire fixed, waiting at the pharmacy and mowing my giant yard. Tuesday was the boys’ first baseball games! No pictures because I was too busy rooting in the stands! Wednesday was quieter and we watched Big Hero 6. Hopefully things start to slow down a little!

busy

Leave a Reply

