Monday, March 23, 2015

Linking with The Simple Woman’s Daybook @ http://thesimplewoman.blogspot.com/ 
For Today… March 23, 2015
Outside my window…Seeing grass that’s turning green
I am thinking…how I will get it all done today!
I am thankful…for warm weather, Spring-like days and being surrounded by such nice people!
I am wearing…purple top, pearl necklace, white skirt, gold flip flops, my pink watch and my fitbit.
I am creating…pretty journal pages.
I am going…to attempt to finish my homework today and am going to the basketball game tonight.
I am wondering…if I will actually get my homework done tonight or not; I’m also wondering if the boys will win tonight.
I am reading… on the way to work via audiobook.
Book 7 so far in 2015!
Book 7 so far in 2015!
I am hoping…that the boys will get a win this year.
I am learning…how to navigate my smartphone, as this is the first one I’ve ever had!
In my garden…I’m planning to add more raised beds!
In my kitchen…things are messy! It was a crazy weekend! Planning on making something fast because we have to get to the game! Once my class is over, I plan on spending the weekends making freezer meals
A favorite quote for today…”the happiest people don’t have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything!”.
A peek into one of my days…week
One of my favorite things…80s workout
The boys dressed up for Spirit Week. The theme was “80’s workout”. E is trying to look tough. HaHa! (Ignore the ghetto wheel. I got my tire changed and the guy forgot to put the hubcap back on)
3 thoughts on “Monday, March 23, 2015

  1. I love your planner, too! Makes me wish I was organized enough to keep one. 😉 And your boys totally rocked spirit week. What’cha all been up to lately?

Leave a Reply

