Waiting for the Storm

It’s supposed to storm tonight and so we’re all just waiting for it to storm. The weather isn’t sure if there is going to be rain, 1-3 or more inches of snow or maybe nothing. We’ll just have to wait and see! Right now there’s not a whole lot going on at the moment, so I thought I would share with you a couple of pictures.

E and I went out to eat at McDonalds and he tried fries dipped in a shake. Yum! I love this picture because it’s shows his missing two front teeth. Aww!

image (10)

I was in Family Dollar the other day and saw this display. I’m not quite sure they know what lingerie is or maybe I’ve been wrong this entire time. Hahaha!!!

image (7)

Leave a Reply

