It’s a Beautiful Morning

What a beautiful morning! It reminds me of the verse from Psalm 118:24 ” This is the day the Lord has made; rejoice and be glad in it”. Such a beautiful sunrise, all brilliant pinks and oranges, and I rushed to get my camera to capture the Lord’s beauty…but it was dead. No problem, I thought, I’ll just use my phone. It was also dead. Wonderful. So, I had to gaze at the beauty alone and not be able to share it with all of you!

http://www.farmgirlfare.com/2006/05/back-to-beginning.html

I instead will share this sunrise that was similar which I have borrowed this picture from http://www.farmgirlfare.com/2006/05/back-to-beginning.html

Friday was my birthday but as I was not in the office that day, all the girls from work took me out to eat yesterday at the Mexican restaurant as a late birthday gift. So sweet of them! I really love my coworkers!

When I got home, I got 2 letters and a late Christmas card in the mail! Yea! Such a great day!!

Leave a Reply

