Power to the People 2

So I am aware that I’ve been kinda sucky about keeping up with this blog. Hey, I’ve been busy! Ok so update on crazy fist-raising dude…I was back in the same town where I saw him last time. And of course he was walking. I’m not sure why, but I recognized him and felt like I needed to let him know that I was in fact, passing the message along. So I honk at him and he immediately raises his fist in the air at me…but then he sees that I’ve already got MY fist in the air. This just sends him into the biggest cycle of jubilation that I’ve ever seen! He starts fist pumping better than any Jersey Shore character PLUS jumping into the air. I would like to add that one leg was straight and the other was bent, which in my opinion made a much more enjoyable show…and expressed his joy better. I’m pretty sure that I made his entire week…and that he probably wants to wear my skin.

I saw him later at the grocery store parking lot but he didn’t see me. I think he robbed a grandma of her jacket. This is the evidence: I was in the parking lot in my vehicle. I see him enter the parking lot and cross it, moving out of view. He is not wearing a jacket. He walks back a few minutes later with a circa 1991 jacket on. Where did he get the jacket? It seemed like obtaining that jacket was his main objective. There are so many questions and not enough answers.

See folks? This is why I’m constantly swimming in a sea of crazy…and I’m the only sane one.

Leave a Reply

